Arabic Portuguese English French Portuguese

Notice of Meeting - 2022 Annual General Meeting

AFREhealth is inviting all members to participate in the 2022 Annual General Meeting which will be held in Harare, Zimbabwe as part of the activities of the 5th Annual Symposium.

Date: 2nd August 2022

Time: 6:30 AM GMT, 7:30 AM WAST, 8:30 AM SAST;CAT, 9:30 AM EAT.

Members who are unable to attend in person can participate virtually via Zoom.

Virtual participants are required to register in advance for the meeting here https://afrehealth-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcoc--uqDwvGNJZ6kMhIfRhCsSn9JbButyC

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Looking forward to your participation.

Download the meeting agenda here

About us

The African Forum for Research and Education in Health (AFREhealth) is an interprofessional health grouping that seeks to work all stakeholders interested in health profession education , research and service delivery to improve the quality of health care in Africa through research, education and capacity building. It is a conglomerate of individuals, institutions, associations and networks from all the geographic and linguistic regions of Africa namely Anglophone, Francophone, Lusophone and Arabophone. Read More...

Contact Us

Phone:
Mobile (Whatsapp): +233 50 835 1306 
Office: +233 32 249 6882

Email:
[email protected]

Location:
School of Public Health
College of Health Sciences
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana

Like & Follow Us